School Council

School Councils through commitment and creativity, will generate a strong community spirit.  Community spirit makes a school more than just a building- it creates a learning environment where students feel the commitment of their fellow students, their principal, their teachers and their parents.  This shared commitment will make the common goal a reality- better education.  Please come and join in this commitment; school council meetings are monthly and will be advertised in the school newsletter and/or reminders will come home with the students.

School Council Meeting Minutes

2016-2017 Council

Chair - Sheree Walisser
Vice Chair - Kristi Fedorowicz
Secretary - Tally Robinson
Staff Rep - Rotation
FNMI Rep - Tally Robinson

Room Reps:

ECS - Kelsey Whillans
Grade 1 - Jen Greschner
Grade 2 - Sharmon Pierson
Grade 3 - Trista Davidson
Grade 4 - Karen Doolittle
Grade 5 - Tanya Lein
Grade 6 - Tina Rever
Grade 7 - Myrna Johnson
Grade 8 - Sheree Walisser
Grade 9 - Karol Kamieniecki

Trustee - Margaret Michaud
Principal - Pat Stokes